the only thing today.

Having one of those days where I can't really figure out one single
thing to do except sitting at the computer or playing wordfeud (hannawi
is my nickname there if you are also addicted and want to play with me).
Guess it's just because it's friday and I think it's weekend already since
friday usually is quite easy going for me. The two oldest kids are at hockey
tonight so I'm only taking care of the youngest one. On top of that are we
ordering Pizza tonight (YEEES!!!) so I don't even have to cook any dinner.

Tonight I'm going out with some friends to one of the local pubs in St.G.
Looking forward to it. And tomorrow I'm going to see Peter Pan the musical.
Do I need to tell you how exited I'm about that? I believe it's gonna be awesome.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0