first advent.

First advent today and this morning I went to the Swedish church to
get the real christmas feeling. It was lovely, I knew all the songs and
chatted with a swedish lady sitting beside me. Afterwards I bought some
presents, ate falafel in Marais and then went back to St G to see a dance
show at Théâtre Alexandre Dumas. A lot of great things on one day! 

I'm listening to Christmas songs on Spotify right now. Found this list
on facebook that a friend of mine made. It gets me into christmas mood.
Maybe I should go downstairs and make me some swedish glögg too. And
I also need to bake Lussebullar soon, I'm craving for it. I'm going all in for
christmas right now.







tänd ett ljus...
weheartit.com



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0