l'imparfait est difficile.

Att skilja på när man ska använda imperfait eller passé composé är
svårt, idag känns det som att jag aldrig kommer lära mig det. Därför
la jag ner det för några timmar sedan och spenderade istället kvällen
tillsammans med Private Practice, något som jag blir mer och mer
beroende av. Efter alldeles för många avsnitt för en dag tar jag nu
kvällen och satsar på nya tag imorgon. Onsdag. Igen.

To separate when to use imparfait or passé composé is difficult, today
It feels like I'm never gonna be able to do that. Because of that feeling,
I stopped my studying for today a couple of hours ago and instead I
spend some time with Private Practice, a tv serie I'm getting more and
more addicted with. After too many episods on one day I'm now going
to bed and I'm gonna wake up with new energy and spirit tomorrow.
Wednesday. Again.


obviously, I can't go to bed early because I'm also addicted to weheartit
and I have a hard time letting it go every night.
weheartit.com

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hans

http://www.slideshare.net/gytter/lektion-se-14587-pass-compos-och-imparfait-ak-9

2011-10-05 @ 00:04:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0