mamma.

Can't believe that I have a reunion with half my family tomorrow,
mum and Per-Arne is coming and I'm so exited. Haven't seen my
mum in four months (except on skype EVERY day...) and this is
the longest period I've ever been away from her. I know, I'm such
a baby but I just love my mum and I'm so happy that she's finally
coming so that she can meet my host family here and see the town
I'm living in. I want to show them everything, too bad Paris is so big
(what am I saying). I guess I will just show them the best parts this
time and keep the other lovely parts in a box until they come this
spring for the Paris marathon.

17 hours! <3



Bästa mamma.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0