about.

Sometimes you need to be weak and a little girl again so that
you the next day can wake up even stronger.

Morning again, wednesdaymorning again. I'm up way to early just
because I can't change my routins with taking a run wednesday
mornings. Feeling quite proud of it actually! After my run I'm going
away with Caitlin on a secret mission and at lunch time it's hard
work work again. Not that I mind, being au pair is probebly the weirdest,
toughest, hardest work from day to day but it can also be the best,
happiest and the most rewarding job you can ever have as well.
Not very clear maybe but I think my au pair friends out there are
agreeing with me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0