vintage shopping.

I started the day with some work and then I went to Paris to have brunch at B.I.A
(breakfast in America). The brunch was really good and I will definitely do it again
soon. After the brunch we walked around in Marais to do some vintage shopping and
I finally understood why people thinks that Paris is a nice shopping town. It must be
because of all the good vintage stores you can find (and maybe also because of the
big, expensive brands that you can buy here as well if you can afford it)! Though,
shopping on a saturday afternoon is nothing I would recommend. All shops are so
crowded so if you absolutely want to shop on the weekends you need to start early
when the shops are opening, then it's a little bit less crowded because of the fact that
the parisians go out so late. But from two a clock, everybody is out!










Friends, B.I.A, cafe au lait and french toast. Just gotta love it!


Cool girls waiting.

My new adorable bag, only 10 euros so it was a really good buy.



Can I have my cupcake please?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Veronica

Hej,

Tänkte att jag skulle fråga några frågor runt livet att vara au pair i Frankrike. Det är så att jag väldigt gärna också skulle vilja ta steget till att åka till Frankrike, men vet inte riktigt om jag har det som krävs. Så min frågor är hur mkt franska kunskaper hade du när du åkte? Är din värdfamilj "hel" fransk, alltså snackar de bara franska, eller kan du göra dig förstådd på engelska t.ex.? Hur mkt barnerfarenhet hade du innan du åkte? Och vad tycker du om STS som organisation? Har du fått mkt hjälp och stöd ifrån dem?



Veronica

2011-10-15 @ 19:03:15
Postat av: Moa

Vill också shoppa vintage :S. Är det bra kvarter för "vintage shopping" ? :P

2011-10-15 @ 19:29:15
URL: http://moaochkatrinleker.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0