christmas soon?

Today is it the 9th of november. That means one and a half month
left until it's CHRISTMAS! I love christmas and all my friends and
family thinks I'm crazy wanting to listen to christmassong, eating
ginger bread cookies and decorate my room with things that belongs
to christmas this early. But that's me! I just love it and I can't resist
when monoprix is already selling christmas cakes. I think I need
to go to IKEA soon to by some decorations and I'm hoping that
my mum will bring dough for ginger bread cookies when she's
coming in a month. 

Soon the month is here wich I've waited for the hole year!
I can't be the only person that feels like this? 

Christmas tree outside of notre dame.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0