some good things I've done today:

Today:

  • I finally felt that I know how to do reverse parking (parallell parking), woho! A big                                    rock just fell of my chest.
  • I got a library card at the library here in St G and of course, as I'm baby spice, I                                 borrowed twilight in French. Hopefully I will understand some things and improve                                        my french when reading it. Both work and pleasure!
  • I powerwalked to my L.I.A. class, did the class and then went for a run home.                                         Fitness, here i come! (proud girl)
My tomato face and me are going to take a shower now and then it's time for my beuty sleep,
in the bed this time. Bonne nuit!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0